課程設置;

腳本作品系列

在本系列中,您將學習腳本分析的基礎知識,代理技術,在編寫腳本之前應該做的事情,記憶策略以及如何在選擇腳本時不要選擇代理技術。

單擊圖標以獲取更多信息▼

試鏡與提交

在本系列中,學生將學習首次試聽的基礎知識,並了解他們可能會遇到的各種試聽類型,包括:冷讀,即興試聽和與雙方的試聽。

單擊圖標以獲取更多信息▼

代理行業基礎

學生將學習表演行業的基礎知識,包括爆頭,簡歷,捲軸,自我代表與代理機構以及社交媒體營銷。

單擊圖標以獲取更多信息▼

*所有銷售均為最終價格;此數字教學系列不可退款。

艾瑪(Emma Paunil)   教學生物

我喜歡幫助人們學習新事物並激發他們的靈感!我在跨學科的教學方面擁有豐富的經驗,包括:表演,即興創作,鋼琴,領導才能和指導,職業發展,成功策略,保護生物學,藝術表現等等!特別是,我的教學熱情在於“情緒智力”的關鍵概念之內。我目前基於對這個主題的熱情主持播客。

我曾在多個地點和地點授課,包括Epupa小學(納米比亞,非洲),電影演員工作室,Imago Dei中學,Reid Park Zoo和亞利桑那大學高等教育學院。

 我目前從自己的原始課程中提供在線課程的“代理101”課程(單擊此處以閱讀“代理生物” )。請繼續關注代理101(審核和代理行業),演員的“ Paunil”技術,初學者的鋼琴以及為鋼琴家和演員即興創作的基礎知識的在線課程和教學系列。

emma1_1.5.1-2.jpg

COURSES OFFERED

Script Work Series

In this series, you will learn the basics of script analysis, acting techniques, what to do before working your scripts, memorization tactics, as well as how to not stress about picking an acting technique for working on your script.

Auditioning & Submitting

In this series, students will learn the basics for their first auditions, and understand different audition types they may stumble upon including: cold-reads, improvisation auditions, & auditioning with sides.

Acting Industry Basics

Students will learn basics for the acting industry, including headshots, resumes, reels, self-representing versus agencies, as well as social media marketing.

*All sales are final; this digital teaching series is non-refundable.

Emma Paunil  TEACHING BIO

I love helping people learn new things and what inspires them! I have plethora of experience teaching across various disciplines including: acting, improvisation, piano, leadership and mentorship, professional development, strategies for success, conservation biology, artistic expression, and more! Particularly, my teaching passion lies within critical concepts of "Emotional Intelligence." I currently host a podcast based off my passion for this topic.

 

I have taught through various venues and locations, including Epupa Primary School (Namibia, Africa), Film Actor Workshops, Imago Dei Middle School, Reid Park Zoo, &the University of Arizona school of Higher Education.

 I currently offer Acting 101 lessons as online videos from my own original curriculum (Click here to read Acting Bio). Stay tuned for more online lessons and teaching series to be offered for Acting 101 (Auditioning & Acting Industry), the "Paunil" Technique for Actors, Piano for Beginners, and Improvisation basics for both pianists and actors.

emma1_1.5.1-2.jpg