الدورات المقدمة

سلسلة عمل البرنامج النصي

في هذه السلسلة ، ستتعلم أساسيات تحليل السيناريو ، وتقنيات التمثيل ، وما يجب القيام به قبل العمل على نصوصك ، وتكتيكات الحفظ ، بالإضافة إلى كيفية عدم التشديد على اختيار أسلوب التمثيل للعمل على السيناريو الخاص بك.

انقر فوق الرمز لمزيد من المعلومات ▼

الاختبار وتقديم

في هذه السلسلة ، سيتعلم الطلاب أساسيات اختباراتهم الأولى ، ويفهمون أنواعًا مختلفة من الاختبارات التي قد يتعثرون فيها ، بما في ذلك: القراءات الباردة ، والارتجال ، والاختبار مع الجوانب.

انقر فوق الرمز لمزيد من المعلومات ▼

أساسيات صناعة التمثيل

سيتعلم الطلاب أساسيات صناعة التمثيل ، بما في ذلك لقطات الرأس والسير الذاتية والبكرات والتمثيل الذاتي مقابل الوكالات ، بالإضافة إلى التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

انقر فوق الرمز لمزيد من المعلومات ▼

*كل المبيعات نهائية؛ سلسلة التدريس الرقمية هذه غير قابلة للاسترداد.

إيما بونيل   تربية السيرة الذاتية

أحب مساعدة الناس على تعلم أشياء جديدة وما يلهمهم! لدي عدد كبير من الخبرة في التدريس عبر مختلف التخصصات بما في ذلك: التمثيل ، والارتجال ، والبيانو ، والقيادة والإرشاد ، والتطوير المهني ، واستراتيجيات النجاح ، وبيولوجيا الحفظ ، والتعبير الفني ، والمزيد! على وجه الخصوص ، يكمن شغفي بالتدريس في المفاهيم الأساسية لـ " الذكاء العاطفي ". أقوم حاليًا باستضافة بودكاست بناءً على شغفي بهذا الموضوع.

لقد قمت بالتدريس من خلال أماكن ومواقع مختلفة ، بما في ذلك مدرسة Epupa الابتدائية (ناميبيا ، إفريقيا) ، ورش عمل ممثل الأفلام ، ومدرسة Imago Dei المتوسطة ، وحديقة حيوان Reid Park ، ومدرسة جامعة أريزونا للتعليم العالي.

  أقدم حاليًا تمثيل 101 درسًا كمقاطع فيديو عبر الإنترنت من منهجي الأصلي ( انقر هنا لقراءة التمثيل الحيوي ). ترقبوا المزيد من الدروس عبر الإنترنت وسلسلة التدريس التي سيتم تقديمها لـ Acting 101 (صناعة الاختبار والتمثيل) ، وتقنية "Paunil" للممثلين ، والبيانو للمبتدئين ، وأساسيات الارتجال لكل من عازفي البيانو والممثلين.

emma1_1.5.1-2.jpg

COURSES OFFERED

Script Work Series

In this series, you will learn the basics of script analysis, acting techniques, what to do before working your scripts, memorization tactics, as well as how to not stress about picking an acting technique for working on your script.

Auditioning & Submitting

In this series, students will learn the basics for their first auditions, and understand different audition types they may stumble upon including: cold-reads, improvisation auditions, & auditioning with sides.

Acting Industry Basics

Students will learn basics for the acting industry, including headshots, resumes, reels, self-representing versus agencies, as well as social media marketing.

*All sales are final; this digital teaching series is non-refundable.

Emma Paunil  TEACHING BIO

I love helping people learn new things and what inspires them! I have plethora of experience teaching across various disciplines including: acting, improvisation, piano, leadership and mentorship, professional development, strategies for success, conservation biology, artistic expression, and more! Particularly, my teaching passion lies within critical concepts of "Emotional Intelligence." I currently host a podcast based off my passion for this topic.

 

I have taught through various venues and locations, including Epupa Primary School (Namibia, Africa), Film Actor Workshops, Imago Dei Middle School, Reid Park Zoo, &the University of Arizona school of Higher Education.

 I currently offer Acting 101 lessons as online videos from my own original curriculum (Click here to read Acting Bio). Stay tuned for more online lessons and teaching series to be offered for Acting 101 (Auditioning & Acting Industry), the "Paunil" Technique for Actors, Piano for Beginners, and Improvisation basics for both pianists and actors.

emma1_1.5.1-2.jpg